Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Commerical and Residential Sales
Ian Springer
913-642-2489
ispringer@smittyslg.com

Commerical and Residential Sales
Jim Honeycutt
913-642-2489
jhoneycutt@smittyslg.com

Parts
Parts Department
913-642-2489
parts@smittyslg.com

Service
Service Department
913-642-2489
service@smittyslg.com

Sales Manager
Richard Seabaugh
913-642-2489
richard@smittyslg.com

General Manager
Tom Diltz
913-642-2489
tdiltz@smittyslg.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.